Monday, November 25, 2013

fall13times mix

doom generation soundtrack steve roach - something in tears sun electric - love 2 love hood - impossible calm david lynch - the big dream (venetian snares remix) michael brook/pieter nooten - several times mick karn - lost affections in a room stravinsky - rite of spring jelly roll morton - the dead man blues the conet project tim hecker - black refraction (video mix) foehn - looking for something real ekkehard ehlers - ain't no grave a small good thing - twice as evil as you peter gabriel - the nest that sailed the sky folk implosion - raise the bells ...have to find some quiet. camouflage is the new quiet.

Friday, February 8, 2013

Friday, March 16, 2012

double cross mix






evian christ
girl unit
kelly rowland
burial
shlohmo/nicolas jaar
crystal castles/health
drop/dead
the drum
food pyramid
journeyman
metro area
finesse
mi ami
alden tyrell

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Page like twenty something




lil b - i hate myself
supreme cuts
king louie
sich mang
slava
main attrakionz
Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer Meet Tshetsha Boys
wacka flocka / gucci
windbreaker
chris morris
fsol - papa new guinea (graham massey mix)
cam'ron vado
ital
invisible conga people in a hole
coil

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Molly songs


vessel - wax dance
joy o - sicko cell
actress - hubble/ st etienne- only love can break yr heart
jaytech - pyramid (dinka mix)
burial - stolen dog
faithless - insomnia( armand's european vacation mix)
babe rainbow - greed (lol boys rmx)
holy ghost inc - mad monks on zinc
evian christ - go girl
supreme cuts - amnesia
rich hill - baby mix it u

r.i.p. this mix

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Friday, November 4, 2011

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Friday, October 7, 2011

Friday, April 29, 2011

mikale de graaf mix

Photobucket
mikale mikale. silver michael jordan. first dipped. #mahjongg #lazercrystal

download mikale's mix xxxxxx

jeane mechelle jarre diva
MGD BTWN
TANGerine dream weila wei
Speedy J pullover
A guy called Gerald voodoo
Caberet voltaire Hypnotized
DAF brothers
Front 242 FREEKD QUIKMIX
Valis (((((((CHI mix
unknown or whatever
White car No better WLASKER MIX OFF KILTER